Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information
Applied Psychology &  Human Development

Contacts

 

Dr. Eric Jackman Institute of Child Study

Robin Bennett
Practicum Coordinator
45 Walmer Rd, Room 229
Tel: (416) 934-4557
Fax: (416) 978-6485
robin.bennett@utoronto.ca

Jun Cheng
Business Officer
45 Walmer Rd, Room 218
Tel: (416) 934-4507
Fax: (416) 934-4565
j.cheng@utoronto.ca

Vanessa Dane
Child Study & Education (CSE)
Program Assistant & Liaison
45 Walmer Rd, Room 225
Tel: (416) 934-4525
Fax: (416) 934-4565
vanessa.dane@utoronto.ca

Kenneth Bemister
Administrative & Office Assistant
45 Walmer Rd
Tel: (416) 934-4526
Fax: (416) 934-4565
kenneth.bemister@utoronto.ca

 

Applied Psychology and Human Development

Clinic Administrator
OISE Psychology Clinic
252 Bloor St W, Room 7-296
Tel: (416) 978-0620
Fax: (416) 926-4763
 

Jennifer Cho
Early Learning Flex PhD
Developmental Psychology & Education (DPE)
Program Liaison
252 Bloor St W, Room 9-128
Tel: (416) 978-0941
Fax: (416) 926-4708
jennifer.cho@utoronto.ca

Diane Giang
Business Officer
252 Bloor St W, Room 9-192
Tel: (416) 978-2575
Fax: (416) 926-4713
dhb.giang@utoronto.ca

Stephen Krencil
Executive Assistant to the Chair
252 Bloor St W, Room 9-194
Tel: (416) 978-2471
Fax: (416) 926-4713
ms.krencil@utoronto.ca

Debbie Mparoutoglou (on leave)
Finance & Operations Assistant
252 Bloor St W, Room 9-196
Tel: (416) 978-0925
Fax: (416) 926-4713
debbie.mparoutoglou@utoronto.ca

Zirka Pyndiura
Programs & Admissions Coordinator
252 Bloor St W, Room 9-296
Tel: (416) 978-0917
Fax: (416) 926-4708
z.pyndiura@utoronto.ca

Diana Robinson
School & Clinical Child Psychology (SCCP)
Program Assistant & Liaison
252 Bloor St W, Room 9-292
Tel: (416) 978-0920
Fax: (416) 926-4708
diana.robinson@utoronto.ca

Todd Will
Counselling and Clinical Psychology (CCP)
  and Counselling Psychology (CP)
Program Assistant & Liaison
252 Bloor St W, Room 9-290
Tel: (416) 978-0682
Fax: (416) 926-4708
todd.will@utoronto.ca

 

OISE Registrar's Office

Vinita Krishnan
Doctoral Registration Specialist
252 Bloor St W, Room 8-238
Tel: (416) 978-1639
Fax: (416) 323-9964
vinita.krishnan@utoronto.ca

Heather Haslett
APHD Registration Specialist (MA, MEd students)
252 Bloor St W, Room 8-238
Tel: (416) 978-1654
Fax: (416) 323-9964
heather.haslett@utoronto.ca