Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information

APHD Banner

FACULTY PROFILES


Faculty members in APHD regularly teach & supervise across programs. Please see Who's Accepting for information on supervising faculty in particular programs.

     

Faculty Member Contact Information
Jeffrey Ansloos
Assistant Professor
 
phone: 416-978-0712
email: jeffrey.ansloos@utoronto.ca
Anne-Claude Bedard
Assistant Professor

 
phone: 416-978-1091
email: ac.bedard@utoronto.ca

Mary Caravias
Lecturer

Director of Clinical Training, SCCP

phone: (416) 978-0624 
email: m.caravias@utoronto.ca
Beverly Caswell
 
email: beverly.caswell@utoronto.ca 
Charles Chen
Professor

 
phone: (416) 978-0718 
email: cp.chen@utoronto.ca  
Xi Becky Chen
Professor

 
phone: (416) 978-0970 
email: xi.chen.bumgardner@utoronto.ca
Jody Chong
Lecturer
email: jody.chong@utoronto.ca
Yiola Cleovoulou
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
CSE Program Chair

 

email: y.cleovoulou@utoronto.ca

Todd Cunningham
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

 
phone: (647) 542-3433 
email: todd.cunningham@utoronto.ca
Michel Ferrari
Professor

 
phone: (416) 978-1070 
email: michel.ferrari@utoronto.ca
Patricia Ganea
Associate Professor

 
phone: (416) 934-4502 
email: patricia.ganea@utoronto.ca
Esther Geva
Professor

 
phone: (416) 978-0916 
email: esther.geva@utoronto.ca
J. Roy Gillis
Associate Professor

 
phone: (416) 978-0679 
email: roy.gillis@utoronto.ca
Abby Goldstein
Associate Professor

 
email: abbyl.goldstein@utoronto.ca
Chloe Hamza
Assistant Professor

 
phone: 416-978-1059 
email: chloe.hamza@utoronto.ca

Eunice Eunhee Jang
Professor
DPE Program Chair

phone: 416-978-0238
email: eun.jang@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Jenkins
Professor

 
phone: 416-978-0939
email: jenny.jenkins@utoronto.ca
Steven Katz
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

 
phone: (416) 978-1034
email: steven.katz@utoronto.ca

Clare Kosnik
Professor, Director of Jackman ICS

phone: 416-934-4555
email: ckosnik@oise.utoronto.ca
Kang Lee
Professor

 
phone: 416-934-4597 
email: kang.lee@utoronto.ca
Rhonda Martinussen
Associate Professor

 
email: rhonda.martinussen@utoronto.ca

Roy Moodley
Associate Professor

CP Program Chair

phone: (416) 978-0721 
email: roy.moodley@utoronto.ca
Charles Pascal
Professor

 
phone: (416) 716-7245 
email: charles.pascal@utoronto.ca
Janette Pelletier
Professor

 
phone: (416) 934-4506 
email: janette.pelletier@utoronto.ca
Michal Perlman
Associate Professor

 
phone: (416) 978-0956    
email: michal.perlman@utoronto.ca
Joan Peskin
Associate Professor

 
phone: (416) 978-0948 
email: j.peskin@utoronto.ca
Michele Peterson-Badali
Professor

 
phone: (416) 978-0937 
email: m.petersonbadali@utoronto.ca
Angela Pyle
Assistant Professor

 
email: angela.pyle@utoronto.ca
Marg Schneider
Associate Professor

 
phone: 418-978-0684
email: margaret.schneider@utoronto.ca
Katreena Scott
Associate Chair of APHD
SCCP Program Chair

 
phone: (416) 978-0971 
email: katreena.scott@utoronto.ca
Suzanne Stewart
Cross-Appointed from Dalla Lana School of Public Health
email: suzanne.stewart@utoronto.ca
Judith Silver
Director of OISE Psychology Clinic
phone: (416) 978-0623 
email: judy.silver@utoronto.ca

Naomi Slonim
Lecturer

Clinical Phone: 416-624-2670
email: n.slonim@utoronto.ca
Lana Stermac
Professor

 
phone: (416) 978-0722 
email: l.stermac@utoronto.ca
Richard Volpe
Professor

 
phone: (416) 934-4511 
email: richard.volpe@utoronto.ca

Jeanne Watson
Professor
CCP Program Chair

phone: (416) 978-0705 
email: jeanne.watson@utoronto.ca
Dale Willows
Professor

 
phone: (416) 934-4505 
email: dale.willows@utoronto.ca
Earl Woodruff
Chair of APHD

 
phone: (416) 978-1068 
email: earl.woodruff@utoronto.ca
Debby Zweig
Lecturer

 
phone: (416) 978-1964 
email: debby.zweig@utoronto.ca


Find contact information for other academic appointments here.