Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto Home| OISE| U of T| Portal| Site Map | Contact Us | Feeling Distressed?
INSPIRING EDUCATION | oise.utoronto.ca
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education of the University of Toronto
Go to selected destination

CONTACTS

 

Centre for Educational Research on Languages and Literacies
OISE, University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, ON  M5S 1V6

 

FACULTY AND ADMINISTRATION

NAME EMAIL PHONE OFFICE

Enrica Piccardo, Associate Professor

CERLL Director

enricapiccardo@gmail.com 416.978.0274 10-240
Jeff Bale, Associate Professor
 
jeff.bale@utoronto.ca 416.978.0296 10-260
Christine Connelly, Assistant Professor
CREFO
 
christine.connelly@utoronto.ca 416.978.1989 6th Floor
CREFO
Alister Cumming, Professor
 
alister.cumming@utoronto.ca 416.978.0276 10-246
Antoinette Gagné, Associate Professor
 
antoinettegagne@gmail.com 416.978.0283 10-250
Julie Kerekes, Associate Professor
LLE Program Coordinator
 
julie.kerekes@utoronto.ca 416.978.0303 10-248
Normand Labrie, Professor normand.labrie@utoronto.ca 416.978.1994  
Katherine Rehner, Associate Professor
Department of Language Studies, UTM
 
katherine.rehner@utoronto.ca 416.978.0273 10-238
Nina Spada, Professor
 
nina.spada@utoronto.ca 416.978.0270 10-236
Shelley Stagg Peterson, Professor

 
shelleystagg.peterson@utoronto.ca 416.978.0329 10-276
Sandra Styres, Assistant Professor
 
sandra.styres@utoronto.ca 416.978.0177 10-262

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BACK TO TOP

 

 


 

 

OISEcms v.1.0 | Site last updated: Friday, February 9, 2018 Disclaimer | Webmaster

© OISE University of Toronto
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto, 252 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1V6 CANADA