Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto Home| OISE| U of T| Quercus| Site Map | Contact Us | Feeling Distressed?
INSPIRING EDUCATION | oise.utoronto.ca
CIDEC
Go to selected destination

CIDE Participating Faculty

CIDE Faculty

Printable version

Stephen Anderson, Professor    

Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
steve.anderson@utoronto.ca     [website]
416.978.1156

   
Jeff Bale, Associate Professor    

 

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning

jeff.bale@utoronto.ca  [website]

   
Nina Bascia, Professor, LHAE Department Chair    
Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
nina.bascia@utoronto.ca      [website]
416.978.1159
   
Kathy Bickmore, Professor, CIDE Specialization Director    

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning k.bickmore@utoronto.ca  [website]

416.978.0237

   
Megan Boler, Professor    
Department of Humanities, Social Sciences & Social Justice Education
megan.boler@utoronto.ca   [website]
416.978.1231
   
Normand Labrie DIRECTEUR DU CREFO PAR INTERIM ET PROFESSEUR TITULAIRE    
Image result for normand labrie photo

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning

Téléphone : (416) 978-1994
Télécopieur : (416) 926-4714
normand.labrie@utoronto.ca

   
Jim Cummins, Professor Emeritus    

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
jcummins@oise.utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.0269

 

   
Anna (Katyn) Chmielewski, Assistant Professor    

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
ak.chmielewski@utoronto.ca [website]
416.978.1174
 

 

   
George J. Sefa Dei, Professor    
Image result for george dei image

Department of Social Justice Education
george.dei@utoronto.ca     [website]
416.978.0460

   
Mark Evans, Associate Professor    
Image result for mark evans image OISE

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
mark.evans@utoronto.ca   [website]
416.978.0238

   
Grace Feuerverger, Professor    
Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
grace.feuerverger@utoronto.ca   [website]
416.978.0229
   
Joseph Flessa, Associate Professor    

Department: Leadership, Higher and Adult Education

email: joseph.flessa@utoronto.ca  [website]

phone: (416) 978-1187

   
Antoinette Gagné, Associate Professor    
Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
antoinette.gagne@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.0283
   
Click here to view authored works    
Rubén Gaztambide-Fernandez, Associate Professor    

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
r.gaztambide.fernandez@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.0194
curriculum vitae

   
Diane Gerin-Lajoie, Professor    
Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
diane.gerin.lajoie@utoronto.ca   [website]
416.978.1993
   

Wanja Gitari, Associate Professor

   
Image result for wanja gitari image

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
wanja.gitari@utoronto.ca [website]
416.978.0072

 
Ruth E. S. Hayhoe, Professor    
Image result for ruth hayhoe image

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
ruth.hayhoe@utoronto.ca   [website]
416.978.1213

   
Monica Heller, Professor    
Department of Humanities, Social Sciences & Social Justice Education
monica.heller@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.0784
   
Glen Jones, Professor    
Image result for glen jones oise image Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
glen.jones@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.8292
curriculum vitae
   
Reva Joshee, Associate Professor    
Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
reva.joshee@utoronto.ca [website]
416.978.1222
   
Julie Kerekes, Associate Professor    

Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning
julie.kerekes@utoronto.ca   [website]
416.978.0303

   
Eunice Jang , Associate Professor    
Eunice Eunhee Jang
eun.jang@utoronto.ca  [website]
416.978.0238
   
Mary Kooy, Professor    
Image result for mary kooy image

Department of Curriculum, Teaching & Learning
m.kooy@utoronto.ca   [website]
416.978.0316

   
David Levine, Professor    

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
david.levine@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.1228

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline (Carly) Manion, Lecturer    

Leadership, Higher and Adult Education/Comparative, International and Development Education

carly.manion@utoronto.ca 416-987-0797

cv

   
Lance T. McCready, Associate Professor    

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education

lance.mccready@utoronto.ca  (416) 978-0183

   
Gavin Moodie, Adjunct Professor  

Image result for gavin moodie  LHAE

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education

gavin.moodie@utoronto.ca

   
Angela Miles, Professor    
Image result for angela miles image OISE

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
angela.miles@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.0809

 

 

 

Kiran Mirchandani, Professor    
   
Shahrzad Mojab, Professor    

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
shahrzad.mojab@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.0829

   
Cecilia Morgan, Professor    

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
cecilia.morgan@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.1209

   
Karen Mundy, Professor (On leave)    

Canada Research Chair in Global Governance and Comparative Education
Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
kmundy@oise.utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.0748

Karen's blog

   
Sarfaroz Niyozov, Associate Professor (On leave)    
Niyozov Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
sarfaroz.niyozov@utoronto.ca   [website]
416.978.0200
   
Paul Olson, Associate Professor    
 

Department Social Justice Education
paul.olson@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.0604

   
Enrica Piccardo, Associate Professor    

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning

enrica.piccardo@utoronto.ca
http://www.oise.utoronto.ca/Curriculum_Vitae/Enrica_Piccardo_CV.pdf

   
John Portelli, Professor    
Portelli    
Jack Quarter, Professor    
Quarter

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
jack.quarter@utoronto.ca    [website]
416.978.0820

   
Leesa Wheelahan, Associate Professor    

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education

leesa.wheelahan@utoronto.ca

416.978.1217 [website]

   
Creso Sá , Professor    
Sa Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
c.sa@utoronto.ca  [website]
416.978.1206
curriculum vitae
   
Richard Sandbrook, Professor    

Munk Centre for International Studies, U of T
sandbroo@chass.utoronto.ca     [website]
416.946.8936

   
Peter Sawchuk, Professor    

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
peter.sawchuk@utoronto.ca  [website]                                416.978.0570

   
Sandra Styres, Assistant Professor    
http://www.oise.utoronto.ca/oise/UserFiles/Image/sandra.jpg

Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning sandra.styres@utoronto.ca

   
Miglena Todorova, Assistant Professor    

Department of Social Justice Education

miglena.todorova@utoronto.ca

 

   
Harold Troper, Professor    
Troper Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning
harold.troper@utoronto.ca     [website]
416.978.1219
   
Alissa Trotz, Associate Professor    
   
Njoki Nathani Wane, Professor    

Department of Humanities, Social Sciences & Social Justice Education
njoki.wane@utoronto.ca  [website]
416.978.0446

   


OISEcms v.1.0 | Site last updated: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Disclaimer | Webmaster

© CIDEC, OISE, University of Toronto
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto, 252 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1V6 CANADA