Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto Home| OISE| U of T| Portal| Site Map | Contact Us
INSPIRING EDUCATION | oise.utoronto.ca
Banner 2

Please be advised that the Centre for Teacher Education and Development (CTED)

is now closed.

Thank you to anyone and everyone who initiated, developed, supported, and participated in the centre over the years.
Thank you also to the Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning (CTL) for being a home to CTED for so many years.
The following professors, who were most recently affiliated with CTED, are active faculty within CTL, or other departments/offices at OISE or U of T:

Mary Beattie

Clive Beck

David Booth

Kathryn Broad

Linda Cameron

Elizabeth Campbell

Karyn Cooper

Mark Evans

Jim Hewitt

Mary Kooy

Clare Kosnik

Ron Lancaster

Cathy Marks Krpan

Lance McCready

Jack Miller

David Montemurro

John Myers

Sarfaroz Niyozov

Rob Simon

Elizabeth Smyth

Leslie Stewart Rose

For a listing of the research interests of the aforementioned, please consult the ‘Faculty Profiles’ section of the CTL web site, at http://www.oise.utoronto.ca/ctl/Faculty_Staff/Faculty_Profiles/index.html

As a follow up, if you would like to find the current contact information for any of the above, please consult the U of T online directory at http://directory.utoronto.ca/phonebook/pages/admin/main.xhtml

Best wishes to all

OISEcms v.1.0 | Site last updated: Wednesday, July 4, 2012 Disclaimer

© CTED OISE University of Toronto
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto, 252 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1V6 CANADA