Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information

LHAE Faculty & Staff

With more than 30 faculty members researching, writing and teaching about a wide variety of subjects, LHAE combines theory and practice enabling students to cope with the demands of modern education both in Canada and internationally.  Our dedicated administrative staff members support the Department’s programs and other functions by providing administrative and policy expertise to students and faculty.

Click here to see Faculty by Program


Anderson, Stephen
Bascia, Nina
Buckner, Elizabeth
Burstow, Bonnie
Campbell, Carol
Childs, Ruth      
Chmielewski, Anna Katyn
Davies, Scott
Desai, Chandni 
Flessa, Joseph 
Hayhoe, Ruth 
Hildyard, Angela 
Janzen, Katharine 
Jones, Glen 
Joshee, Reva 
Lopez, Ann 
Magnusson Jamie 
Manion, Carly 
McCready, Lance 
Miles, Angela (on leave) 
Mirchandani, Kiran 
Mojab, Shahrzad 
Mundy, Karen 
Muzzin, Linda 
Portelli, John 
Quarter, Jack  
Ryan, Jim 
Ryan, Sherida 
Sa, Creso 
Sawchuk, Peter 
Stewart, Coleen 
Sumner, Jennifer  
Vieta, Marcelo 
Waterman, Stephanie 
Wheelahan, Leesa 
Zuker, Marvin


Bacon, Joanne
Bajic, Vesna 
Bedasie, Joanne
Clarke, Taleah
Dangoy, Gina
Dinsdale, Karen

Szymanski, Karolina 



Members Emeriti

Acker, Sandra
Chambers, Tony
Davis, John E.
Fullan, Michael
Gamlin, Peter
Gaskell, Jane
Hickcox, Edward S.
Jackson, Nancy
Kilbourn, Brent
Laiken, Marilyn
Lang, Dan
Lawton, Stephen B. 
Leithwood, Ken
Mascall, Blair

Mussela, Donald F.
O'Sullivan, Edmund
Padro, Susan
Seller, Wayne 
Skolnik, Michael
Stiegelbauer, Suzie
Townsend, Richard G.

Faculty smiling at panel