Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information
LEADERSHIP, HIGHER &  ADULT EDUCATION

Contacts

Address

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
6th and 7th Floor, 252 Bloor Street West, 
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1V6 Canada


Office hours 

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Summer Hours (July 1 to Labour Day): 9:00 am - 4:30 pm 
 


General inquiries

Admissions and program inquiries   416-978-1251 lhae.pa@utoronto.ca
Admissions and awards, and student funding Karolina Szymanski 416-978-0748

k.szymanski@utoronto.ca

Collaborative specializations: CIDE/CSEP/CSWLSC Joanne Bacon 416-978-0892 cidec.oise@utoronto.ca
Student facilities: offices, keys, room bookings Gina Dangoy 416-978-1201 gina.dangoy@utoronto.ca
Website inquiries     vesna.bajic@utoronto.ca


Staff directory

Name Position Room Number Phone E-mail
Nina Bascia Chair 6-195 416-978-1515 nina.bascia@utoronto.ca
Joanne Bacon Administrator, Collaborative Specializations 7-107 416-978-0248 cidec.oise@utoronto.ca
Vesna Bajic Communications & Special Projects 6-213 416-978-1205 vesna.bajic@utoronto.ca
Joanne Bedasie Business Officer 6-193 416-978-0728 joanne.bedasie@utoronto.ca
Keegan Burt Program Assistant 6-200 416-978-1251 lhae.pa@utoronto.ca
Taleah Clarke  Program Assistant 6-200 416-978-1251 lhae.pa@utoronto.ca
Gina Dangoy  Assistant, Finance & Operations 6-194 416-978-1201 gina.dangoy@utoronto.ca
Karen Dinsdale Kaufman Executive Assistant to the Chair 6-197 416-978-1254 karen.dinsdale@utoronto.ca
Peter Sawchuk Associate Chair 7-115 416-978-0570 peter.sawchuk@utoronto.ca
Karolina Szymanski Graduate Liaison Officer 6-215 416-978-0748 k.szymanski@utoronto.ca