Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information


OISE Alumni Association Executive Council 2014 -2016

Table Officers

Jeff Myers, MA, 2007; Ph.D., 2013 – President
Caroline Cole, M.Ed., 2011- Vice-President, External
Jason Brennan, MT., 2011 – Vice-President, Internal
Sylvia McPhee, M.Ed., 1978 – Treasurer
Secretary, T.B.A



Rumeet Billan, M.Ed., 2010
Silvia Birsan, M.Ed., 2000
Carol Golench, Ph.D., 1997
Wakako Ishikawa, M.A., 2003
Sema Donna Kenan, Ph.D., 1989
Tracey King, M.Ed., 2010
Sylvia McPhee, M.Ed., 1978
Kirk Perris, Ph.D. 2012

Lindsay Shaddy, B.Ed., 1994
Cindy Sinclair, M.Ed., 2009
Ed Thompson, Ph.D., 1979

John Tucker, Ph.D., 1998
Anne Venton, B.Ed., 1964, M.A., 1969

Ex-Officio Members

Julia O’Sullivan, Ph.D. – Honorary Chair, Dean
Mark Foresi – Executive Director of Advancement
Sim Kapoor – Associate Director, Alumni Programs and External Relations