Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information
SOCIAL JUSTICE EDUCATION

Administration

Abigail Bakan, Chair
abigail.bakan@utoronto.ca  |  (416) 978-0400  |  room 12-252

Njoki Wane, Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator
njoki.wane@utoronto.ca  |  (416) 978-0426  |  Room 12-268

Staff

Aisha Sharif, Director, Departmental Academic Operations and Administrative Services
aisha.sharif@utoronto.ca  |  (416) 978-1121  |  Room 9-190

Paul Tsang, Business Officer
p.tsang@utoronto.ca  |  (416) 978-0500  |  room 12-220

Sezen Atacan, Graduate Liaison Officer
sezen.atacan@utoronto.ca  |  (416) 978-0397  |  room 12-222

Julie Sutton, Acting Executive Assistant to the Chair | Communications Coordinator

Laura Toth (on leave)
ea.sje@utoronto.ca  |  (416) 978-0408  |  Room 12-254

Admissions, Programs and General Inquiries

Admissions Inquiries
Eve Tuck, Co-Chair of Admissions 
 
eve.tuck@utoronto.ca  |  
(416) 978-0077
 |  Room 12-246

George Dei, Co-Chair of Admissions 
george.dei@utoronto.ca  |  
(416) 978-0460 |  Room 12-242

Programs and Advising Inquiries
Njoki Wane, Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator

njoki.wane@utoronto.ca  |  (416) 978-0426
 |  Room 12-268

General Admission Inquiries
Sezen Atacan, Graduate Liaison Officer

sezen.atacan@utoronto.ca  |  (416) 978-0397 |  Room 12-222              

Mailing Address  

Department of Social Justice Education
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West, 12th floor
Toronto, Ontario M5S 1V6    
                                                                                          Canada

252 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON