Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

APHD COVID-19 Update

All classes at UofT have been moved online and many staff are telecommuting as of March 2020 until further notice. Additional administrative support can be found further below on this page.

To support our community, we have put together some resources to help you cope and connect amidst COVID-19. You can find a list of these resources on the COVID-19 Coping Resources page.


Please see the President's message and the Vice-Provost's message in response to COVID-19 and looking forward.

 

 

If you are a student with a question about a class you are currently enrolled in, please contact your instructor by email or through Quercus.

 

If you are a current student or a student seeking information on admissions, you can direct these questions to Program Staff, who are available by email during regular working hours.

 

In addition, staff  have also scheduled online “office hours” for new and current students. During these office hours program staff will be available for phone calls, online meetings, and conversations over Microsoft Teams. As these are new systems that we have put in place for health and safety reasons, please be patient if you encounter technical difficulties.

 

Online office hours for each program are listed below:

 

CSE: Vanessa Dane

Online office hours: 10am - 12pm

Monday – Friday

Email: vanessa.dane@utoronto.ca

 

SCCP and DPE MA: Diana Robinson

Online office hours: 9am - 11am

Monday – Friday
Email: diana.robinson@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-0920

 

CP and CCP MA, MEd, and PhD: Todd Will

Online office hours: 9am - 11am

Monday – Friday
Email: todd.will@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-0682

 

DPE MEd: Jennifer Cho

Online office hours: 10am - 12pm

Monday – Friday
Email: jennifer.cho@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-0683

 

***

 

Executive Assistant to the Chair: Stephen Krencil

Online office hours: 10am - 12pm

Monday - Friday

Email: ms.krencil@utoronto.ca

 

Communications: Sasha David

Online office hours: 1pm - 3pm

Monday - Friday

Email: sasha.david@utoronto.ca 

 

Finance/Business Office: Joshua Chan

Online office hours: 9am - 11am

Monday - Friday

Email: joshuakahon.chan@utoronto.ca

 

***

 

Program Chairs and Coordinators are also telecommuting, and, in addition to email throughout the day, some of them are also setting up online office hours:

 

CSE: Dr. Yiola Clevoulou

Online office hours: 2pm - 4pm

Monday - Friday

Email: y.cleovoulou@utoronto.ca

 

DPE MA and PhD: Dr. Kang Lee

Online office hours TBD

Monday – Friday

Email: kang.lee@utoronto.ca

 

DPE MEd: Dr. Anne-Claude Bedard

Online office hours: 1pm - 3pm

Monday – Friday

Email: ac.bedard@utoronto.ca

 

CP: Dr. Jeanne Watson

Online office hours: 9am - 10am

Monday – Thursday

Email: jeanne.watson@utoronto.ca 

 

CCP: Dr. Lana Stermac

Online office hours: TBD

Monday – Thursday

Email: lana.stermac@utoronto.ca

 

SCCP: Dr. Todd Cunningham

Online office hours: TBD

Monday – Thursday

Email: todd.cunningham@utoronto.ca