Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Group of students in a group study session

CONTACT US

Question mark logo

Got a question about a
specific APHD
program? 

Logo of pen and paper

Got a question about
registration or your
application?  

logo of two children holding hands

Got a question about
the Dr. Eric Jackman
Institute of Child Study?

Ask our Program Liaisons & Admissions Ask the
Registrar's
Office
Ask 
Jackman
ICS
 

APHD Program Staff

Name Role Contact

Zirka Pyndiura

Graduate Liaison Officer

  • Academic support: grades, academic offenses, student academic history, course information such as class lists, wait lists and course scheduling
  • Student awards
  • Student counseling and support

z.pyndiura@utoronto.ca

416-978-0917

Jennifer Cho
 

Program Liaison & Recruitment Officer

  • Developmental Psychology & Education (MEd + Flex PhD)

jennifer.cho@utoronto.ca

416-978-0683

Vanessa Dane
 

Program Assistant & Liaison

  • Child Study & Education (CSE) 

vanessa.dane@utoronto.ca

416-934-4525

Diana Robinson

Program Coordinator

  • School & Clinical Child Psychology (MA + PhD)
  • Developmental Psychology & Education (MA + PhD)

diana.robinson@utoronto.ca

416-978-0920

Todd Will
 

Program Coordinator

  • Clinical & Counselling Psychology (MA + PhD)
  • Counselling Psychology (Counselling & Psychotherapy MEd, Guidance & Counselling MEd)
  • Global Mental Health & Counselling Psychology (MEd)

todd.will@utoronto.ca

416-978-0682

Eleonora Maldina

 

Language & Academic Support Coordinator (International Students)

  • English and academic skills support for international students and students who are non-native English speakers

eleonora.maldina@utoronto.ca

 416-978-0992


OISE Registrar's Office

For currently registered students (courses, registration, grades, status, fees, final oral exams)

Name Role Contact

Heather Haslett

Registration Specialist (MA, MEd students)

heather.haslett@utoronto.ca

252 Bloor St W, Room 8th floor
Tel: (416) 978-1654
Fax: (416) 323-9964

 

Anil Purandaré

Doctoral Registration Specialist (EdD & PhD)

oise.doctorate@utoronto.ca

252 Bloor St W, 8th floor
Tel: (416) 978-1639
Fax: (416) 323-9964


 


Questions about Applying?

For more information on applying, contact our knowledgeable and friendly admissions team in the Registrar's Office dedicated to providing timely, efficient, courteous service and valuable information to applicants:


Graduate Admissions, Office of the Registrar & Student Services
8th Floor, 252 Bloor St. West, Toronto, ON
416-978-4300  admissions.oise@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Looking for faculty contact information? 

Email Listings