Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

APHD Banner

Got a question about our programs or admissions?

Go to our Contact Us page to get in touch with our Program Liaisons, Admissions Coordinator, and other contacts.

 


APHD Administrative Staff

 

Name Role Contact

Kerri Bailey

Manager, Departmental Academic Operations and Administrative Services

 

kerri.bailey@utoronto.ca

Room 9-190
Tel: (416) 978-1121

 

Sugirthan Ganeswararajan


 

 

Business Officer

 

sugirthan.ganeswararajan@utoronto.ca

Room 9-192
Tel: (416) 978-0925
Fax: (416) 926-4713

Stephen Krencil


 

 

Executive Assistant to the Chair

 

 

ms.krencil@utoronto.ca

 

Room 9-194
Tel: (416) 978-2471
Fax: (416) 926-4713

Mary Macri


 

Administrative Assistant

 

mary.macri@utoronto.ca

Room 9-196
Tel: 416-978-2575

Sasha David


 

Communications Assistant

 

sasha.david@utoronto.ca

Room 9-126
Tel: 416-978-3064

Joshua Chan

Financial Assistant (Temporary)

 

joshuakahon.chan@utoronto.ca

Room 9-196
Tel: 
416-978-2575

OISE Clinic Administrator

OISE Psychology Clinic inquiries

oiseclinic@utoronto.ca 

Room 7-296
Tel: (416) 978-0620
Fax: (416) 926-4763

 


APHD Program Staff

Name Role Contact

Zirka Pyndiura

Graduate Liaison Officer

  • Academic support: grades, academic offenses, student academic history, course information such as class lists, wait lists and course scheduling
  • Student awards
  • Student counseling and support

z.pyndiura@utoronto.ca

416-978-0917

Jennifer Cho
 

Program Liaison & Recruitment Officer

  • Developmental Psychology & Education (MEd + Flex PhD)
  • Global Mental Health & Counselling Psychology (MEd)

jennifer.cho@utoronto.ca

416-978-0683

Vanessa Dane
 

Program Assistant & Liaison

  • Child Study & Education (CSE) 

 

vanessa.dane@utoronto.ca

416-934-4525

Diana Robinson

Program Coordinator

  • School & Clinical Child Psychology (MA + PhD)
  • Developmental Psychology & Education (MA + PhD)

diana.robinson@utoronto.ca

416-978-0920

Todd Will
 

Program Coordinator

  • Clinical & Counselling Psychology (MA + PhD)
  • Counselling Psychology (Counselling & Psychotherapy MEd, Guidance & Counselling MEd)

todd.will@utoronto.ca

416-978-0682

Eleonora Maldina

 

Language & Academic Support Coordinator (International Students)

  • English and academic skills support for international students and students who are non-native English speakers

eleonora.maldina@utoronto.ca

 416-978-0992

 

Go to our Contact Us page to get in touch with our Admissions Coordinator, and other contacts.