Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

APHD Banner

Got a question about our programs or admissions?

Go to our Contact Us page to get in touch with our Program Liaisons, Admissions Coordinator, and other contacts.


APHD Administrative Staff

*Please note that due to COVID-19, the OISE Building is currently closed to the public and all work is being done remotely. 

Name Role Contact

Kerri Bailey

Manager, Departmental Academic Operations and Administrative Services

 

kerri.bailey@utoronto.ca

Room 9-190
Tel: (416) 978-1121

 

Sugirthan Ganeswararajan


 

 

Business Officer

 

sugirthan.ganeswararajan@utoronto.ca

Room 9-192
Tel: (416) 978-0925
Fax: (416) 926-4713

Stephen Krencil


 

 

Executive Assistant to the Chair

 

 

ms.krencil@utoronto.ca

 

Room 9-194
Tel: (416) 978-2471
Fax: (416) 926-4713

Sasha David


 

Communications Assistant

 

sasha.david@utoronto.ca

Room 9-126
Tel: 416-978-3064

Joshua Chan

Financial Assistant (Interim)

 

joshuakahon.chan@utoronto.ca

Room 9-196
Tel: 
416-978-2575

Katie Raymond

OISE Psychology Clinic inquiries

oiseclinic@utoronto.ca 

katie.raymond@utoronto.ca

Room 7-296
Tel: (416) 978-0620
Fax: (416) 926-4763

 


APHD Program Staff

Name Role Contact

Zirka Pyndiura

Graduate Liaison Officer

  • Academic support: grades, academic offenses, student academic history, course information such as class lists, wait lists and course scheduling
  • Student awards
  • Student counseling and support

z.pyndiura@utoronto.ca

416-978-0917

Jennifer Cho
 

Program Liaison & Recruitment Officer

  • Developmental Psychology & Education (MEd + Flex PhD)

jennifer.cho@utoronto.ca

416-978-0683

Vanessa Dane
 

Program Assistant & Liaison

  • Child Study & Education (MA)

 

vanessa.dane@utoronto.ca

416-934-4525

Diana Robinson

Program Coordinator

  • School & Clinical Child Psychology (MA + PhD)
  • Developmental Psychology & Education (MA + PhD)
  • Child Study & Education (EdD)
  • Counselling Psychology (EdD)

diana.robinson@utoronto.ca

416-978-0920

Todd Will
 

Program Coordinator

  • Clinical & Counselling Psychology (MA + PhD)
  • Counselling Psychology (Counselling & Psychotherapy MEd, Guidance & Counselling MEd)
  • Global Mental Health & Counselling Psychology (MEd)

todd.will@utoronto.ca

416-978-0682

Eleonora Maldina

 

Language & Academic Support Coordinator (International Students)

  • English and academic skills support for international students and students who are non-native English speakers

eleonora.maldina@utoronto.ca

 416-978-0992

 

Go to our Contact Us page to get in touch with our Admissions Coordinator, and other contacts.