Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Email

Adjunct - Leena

Dr. Leena Augimeri

Director, SNAP International Headquarters, Scientific and Program Development, Child Development Institute

laugimeri@childdevelop.ca

 

Dr. Jane Bertrand

jane.bertrand@utoronto.ca

Adjunct_Deone

Dr. Deone Curling

Associate, Allied Psychological Service

drdeonecurling@gmail.com

Faye

Dr. Faye Doell

Clinical Lead, CBT for Psychosis Service
Complex Care & Recovery Program

Centre for Addiction and Mental Health


faye.doell@camh.ca

Adjunct_Julie

Dr. Julie Erickson

Clinical psychologist, Forest Hill Centre for Cognitive Behavioural Therapy

drjulieerickson@gmail.com

Adjunct_Doreen Francis

Dr. Doreen Francis
Inpatient Mental Health and Substance Use specialist, Owen Sound Hospital 

Viktor Frankl's Logotherapy and Existential Analysis, founder and director of the UK and Canada Chapters

negotium.mht@gmail.com

 

Dr. Suzanne Hidi

suzanne.hidi@utoronto.ca

 

Dr. Alan Leschied

Professor Emeritus, University of Western Ontario and Registered Psychologist 

leschied@uwo.ca 

Barb_Adjunct

Dr. Barbara Mancini

Pychologist and Clinic Head, Step Stone Psychology

bmancini@stepstonepsychology.com

 

Dr. Ljiljana Vuletic

ljiljana.vuletic@utoronto.ca