Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Group of students in a group study session

FACULTY PROFILES

Core APHD Faculty Professors Emeriti Who's Accepting Adjunct
Faculty

Find contact information for other academic appointments here.


Faculty members in APHD regularly teach & supervise across programs. Please see Who's Accepting for information on supervising faculty in particular programs.

     

Faculty Member

Contact Information

Jeffrey Ansloos
Assistant Professor

phone: 416-978-0712
email: jeffrey.ansloos@utoronto.ca

Anne-Claude Bedard
Assistant Professor

DPE MEd Program Coordinator

phone: 416-978-1091
email: ac.bedard@utoronto.ca

Mary Caravias
Director, OISE Psychology Clinic

Director of Clinical Training, SCCP

phone: (416) 978-0624 
email: m.caravias@utoronto.ca

Beverly Caswell

email: beverly.caswell@utoronto.ca 

Charles Chen
Professor

phone: (416) 978-0718 
email: cp.chen@utoronto.ca  

Xi Becky Chen
Professor

phone: (416) 978-0970 
email: xi.chen.bumgardner@utoronto.ca

Jody Chong
Lecturer

email: jody.chong@utoronto.ca

Yiola Cleovoulou
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
CSE Program Chair

email: y.cleovoulou@utoronto.ca

Todd Cunningham
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

SCCP Program Chair

phone: 416-978-2502 
email: todd.cunningham@utoronto.ca

Lisa Dack
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

email: lisa.dack@utoronto.ca  

Michel Ferrari
Professor

DPE MEd Program Advisor

phone: (416) 978-1070 
email: michel.ferrari@utoronto.ca

Patricia Ganea
Associate Professor

phone: (416) 934-4502 
email: patricia.ganea@utoronto.ca

Esther Geva
Professor

phone: (416) 978-0916 
email: esther.geva@utoronto.ca

J. Roy Gillis
Associate Professor

phone: (416) 978-0679 
email: roy.gillis@utoronto.ca

Abby Goldstein
Associate Professor

Associate Chair of APHD

email: abbyl.goldstein@utoronto.ca

Julie Goldenson
Lecturer

email: j.goldenson@utoronto.ca  

Chloe Hamza
Assistant Professor

phone: 416-978-1059 
email: chloe.hamza@utoronto.ca

Zachary Hawes
Assistant Professor

email: Zack.hawes@utoronto.ca

Kaja Jasinska
Assistant Professor

email: kaja.jasinska@utoronto.ca 

Eunice Eunhee Jang
Professor
phone: 416-978-0238
email: eun.jang@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Jenkins
Professor

DPE Program Chair

phone: 416-978-0939
email: jenny.jenkins@utoronto.ca

Nina Josefowitz
Lecturer

Global Mental Health Coordinator
email: n.josefowitz@utoronto.ca  

Steven Katz
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

phone: (416) 978-1034
email: steven.katz@utoronto.ca

Clare Kosnik
Professor
Cross-Appointed to the Department of Curriculum, Teaching and Learning

phone: 416-934-4555
email: ckosnik@oise.utoronto.ca

Kang Lee
Professor

phone: 416-934-4597 
email: kang.lee@utoronto.ca

Rhonda Martinussen
Associate Professor

Director of Jackman ICS

email: rhonda.martinussen@utoronto.ca

Roy Moodley
Associate Professor

phone: (416) 978-0721 
email: roy.moodley@utoronto.ca

Charles Pascal
Professor

phone: (416) 716-7245 
email: charles.pascal@utoronto.ca

Janette Pelletier
Professor

phone: (416) 934-4506 
email: janette.pelletier@utoronto.ca

Michal Perlman
Professor

phone: (416) 978-0956    
email: michal.perlman@utoronto.ca

Angela Pyle
Assistant Professor

email: angela.pyle@utoronto.ca

Katreena Scott
Associate Professor

phone: (416) 978-0971 
email: katreena.scott@utoronto.ca

Judith Silver
Professor, Teaching Stream, Director of Clinical Training CCP 

phone: (416) 978-0623 
email: judy.silver@utoronto.ca

Naomi Slonim
Lecturer

phone: 416-978-7795
email: n.slonim@utoronto.ca

Lana Stermac
Professor

CP Program Chair

phone: (416) 978-0722 
email: l.stermac@utoronto.ca

Suzanne Stewart
Cross-Appointed from Dalla Lana School of Public Health

email: suzanne.stewart@utoronto.ca

Tracy Solomon
Lecturer 

email: tracyl.solomon@utoronto.ca  

Richard Volpe
Professor

phone: (416) 934-4511 
email: richard.volpe@utoronto.ca

Mark Wade
Assistant Professor

email: m.wade@utoronto.ca  

Jeanne Watson
Professor

CCP Program Chair

phone: (416) 978-0705 
email: jeanne.watson@utoronto.ca
Earl Woodruff
Chair of APHD

 
phone: (416) 978-1068 
email: earl.woodruff@utoronto.ca
Debby Zweig
Internship Coordinator, TAIC

 
phone: (416) 978-1964 
email: debby.zweig@utoronto.ca