Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information

APHD Banner

Sessional Instructors

FALL TERM 2017

Instructor Contact Information
Mahshid Azimi                                     azimimahshid@gmail.com
Lisa Dack lisa.dack@utoronto.ca

Sarah Gray

sarah.anne.gray@gmail.com
Mariana Wainer marian@drwainer.com
Judith Wiener judy.wiener@utoronto.ca


WINTER TERM 2018

Instructor Contact Information
Mahshid Azimi                                     azimimahshid@gmail.com
Rosalina De Sa rosalina.desa@utoronto.ca

Kenneth Kwan

KKwan@oshawapsychologist.com
Alexandra Makos alexandra.makos@utoronto.ca

 

Practicum Coordinators

Robin Bennett
CSE Program at Jackman ICS
robin.bennett@utoronto.ca
Julie Comay
CSE Program at Jackman ICS
j.comay@utoronto.ca
Ronna Kluger
CSE Program at Jackman ICS
ronna.kluger@utoronto.ca
Mary Caravias
SCCP Director of Clinical Training
m.caravias@utoronto.ca
Judith Silver
Director of OISE Psychology Clinic
judy.silver@utoronto.ca

 

Contract Instructors

Heather Birch
CSE

Email: heather.birch@utoronto.ca
Julia Cain-Murray
CSE
Email: julia.murraye@utoronto.ca
 
Beverly Caswell
CSE
Email: beverly.caswell@utoronto.ca