Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto Home| OISE| U of T| Quercus| Site Map | Contact Us | Accessibility | Feeling Distressed?
INSPIRING EDUCATION | oise.utoronto.ca
Atkinson Centre

About Us > Staff & Faculty

Jump to: Staff | Contact Details | Social Media | e-Newsletter Sign-up

Staff & Faculty



Jennifer Jenkins
Phone: (416) 978-0939
Email: jenny.jenkins@utoronto.ca

Zeenat Janmohamed
Executive Director
Email: zeenat.janmohamed@utoronto.ca

Kerry McCuaig
Fellow in Early Childhood Policy
Cell: (647) 295-2808
Email: kerry.mccuaig@utoronto.ca

Emis Akbari
Senior Policy Fellow
Cell: (647) 969-1855
Email: emis.akbari@georgebrown.ca

Stacey Mudie
Administrative and Project Coordinator / Communications Coordinator
Email: stacey.mudie@utoronto.ca


Contact Details

Mailing Address:
Atkinson Centre for Society and Child Development
OISE/University of Toronto
252 Bloor Street West, Rm 9-234
Toronto, ON  M5S 1V6

The Atkinson Centre welcomes your comments and feedback.


Social Media

twitterFollow us on Twitter: @AtkinsonCentre
YouTubeSubscribe to our YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/atkinsoncentre














OISEcms v.1.0 | Site last updated: Friday, September 22, 2023 Disclaimer | Webmaster

© OISE University of Toronto
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto, 252 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1V6 CANADA