Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Curriculum, Teaching  & Learning

Staff Directory
 

Name Position Room Number Phone E-mail
Clare Brett Dept. Chair 11-142 416-978-0123 clare.brett@utoronto.ca
Antoinette Gange Associate Chair, Student Experience 11-134 416-978-0117 antoinette.gange@utoronto.ca
Kathy Broad Associate Chair, Teacher Education 11-136 416-978-0197 k.broad@utoronto.ca
Bessie Giannikos Manager, Finance & Administration 11-144 416-978-0060 bessie.giannikos@utoronto.ca
Terry Louisy Coordinator, CTL Graduate Programs 11-132 416-978-0054 terry.louisy@utoronto.ca

Michelle Pon

Graduate Liaison Officer - Admissions & Awards

11-128

416-978-0051

michelle.pon@utoronto.ca
Alex Andrei

Application Support Specialist

11-150

416-978-0042

alex.andrei@utoronto.ca
Danny Cavanagh C&P Program Assistant, Graduate Studies 10-136 416-978-0248 danny.cavanagh@utoronto.ca
Cheryl Clarke C&P Program Assistant, Graduate Studies 10-108 416-978-0245 cherylj.clarke@utoronto.ca
Wendy Tang Administrative/Finance Assistant, LLE 10-244 416-978-0275 huiya.tang@utoronto.ca
Alanna McKnight Research, Partnerships and Communications Officer, Acting 11-148 416-978-0052 alanna.mcknight@utoronto.ca
Susana La Rosa Applications Programmer/Analyst, IKIT 10-106 416-978-0362 susana.larosa@utoronto.ca
Louise Schuch Business Officer 11-146 416-978-0059 louise.schuch@utoronto.ca
Lynette Lobo Program Assistant, Practicum (Elementary) (MT) 11-106 416-978-0152 lynette.lobo@utoronto.ca
Andrea Cuellar Acting Graduate Liaison Officer, MT Program 11-242 416-978-2312 andrea.cuellar@utoronto.ca
Sharlene Gaithuma Program Assistant, Partnerships (MT) 11-106 416-978-0041 s.gaithuma@utoronto.ca
Morgan Selvanathan Executive Assistant to the Chair 11-138 416-978-0034 morgan.selvanathan@utoronto.ca
AV Editorial Assistant, Curriculum Inquiry 10-126 416-978-0050 a.verhaeghe@utoronto.ca