Administrative Staff

Meet our amazing support staff

Lab School Staff

Nancy Boudreau

Lab School Office Administrator
(includes Admissions)

nancy.boudreau@utoronto.ca
416-934-4517

Holly Huizenga

Teacher Associate
Admin & Communications

holly.huizenga@utoronto.ca
416-934-4517

Haley Higdon

Natural Curiosity Program Lead

haley.higdon@utoronto.ca

MA in Child Study & Education Program Staff

Robin Bennett

Practicum Coordinator

robin.bennett@utoronto.ca
Rm 229 (45 Walmer)
416-934-4557

Julie Comay

Practicum Coordinator, MACSE Program

julie.comay@utoronto.ca
Rm 218A (45 Walmer)
416-934-4542

 

Vanessa Dane

MA Program Liaison

cse.program@utoronto.ca
Rm 225 (45 Walmer)
416-934-4525

 

 

Ronna Kluger

Practicum Coordinator, MACSE Program

ronna.kluger@utoronto.ca
Rm 230 (45 Walmer)
416-934-4501

Institute Staff

Jun Cheng

Business Officer

j.cheng@utoronto.ca
Office: Rm 218
416-934-4507

 

Kenneth Bemister

Interim Receptionist

kenneth.bemister@utoronto.ca
416-934-4526