Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information
Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education

Contacts

Address

Department of Leadership, Higher and Adult Education
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education
6th and 7th Floor, 252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario 
M5S 1V6


Office Hours 

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Summer Hours (July 1 to Labour Day): 9:00 am - 4:30 pm 


General Inquiries

Admissions and programs Program Assistants 416-978-1251 lhae.pa@utoronto.ca
Student and faculty affairs, awards and funding Karolina Szymanski 416-978-0748

k.szymanski@utoronto.ca

Collaborative specializations Joanne Bacon 416-978-0892 cidec.oise@utoronto.ca
Student facilities (offices, keys, room bookings) Gina Dangoy 416-978-1201 gina.dangoy@utoronto.ca
Website Vesna Bajic 416-978-1205 vesna.bajic@utoronto.ca

 

Staff Directory

Name Position Room Phone E-mail
Nina Bascia Chair 6-195 416-978-1515 nina.bascia@utoronto.ca
Joanne Bacon Administrator, Collaborative Specializations 7-107 416-978-0248 cidec.oise@utoronto.ca
Vesna Bajic Communications
and Special Projects
6-213 416-978-1205 vesna.bajic@utoronto.ca
Joanne Bedasie Business Officer 6-193 416-978-0728 joanne.bedasie@utoronto.ca
Alanna Biason Program Assistant 6-214 416-978-1251 lhae.pa@utoronto.ca
Dana Britton  Program Assistant 6-216 416-978-0729 lhae.pa@utoronto.ca
Gina Dangoy  Finance and Operations Assistant 6-194 416-978-1201 gina.dangoy@utoronto.ca
Karen Dinsdale Kaufman Executive Assistant to the Chair 6-197 416-978-1254 karen.dinsdale@utoronto.ca
Peter Sawchuk Associate Chair 7-115 416-978-0570 peter.sawchuk@utoronto.ca
Karolina Szymanski Graduate Liaison Officer 6-215 416-978-0748 k.szymanski@utoronto.ca