Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information

Alumni Association Members (2016-2018)

Colleagues, friends and new connections. 


Executive Members

Christina Mitas, MA Candidate, President

Sulin (Celina) Cheng, MEd 2014, Vice-President, Internal

Cindy Sinclair, MEd 2009, PhD 2017, Vice-President, External

Jeff Myers, MA 2007, PhD 2013, Treasurer


Rumeet Billan, MEd 2010

Silvia Birsan, MEd 2000  

Reza Hassanirad, BEd 2014

Wakako Ishikawa, MA 2003

Tracey King, MEd 2010

Sylvia McPhee, MEd 1978  

Nikoletta Papadopoulos, MEd 2013 

Amy Parker, BEd 2007

Lindsay Shaddy, BEd 1994

Michael SinclairPhD 1979

Ed Thompson, PhD 1979

Anne Venton, BEd 1964, M.A. 1969

Ex-Officio Members (Non-Voting)

Glen Jones, PhD, Professor and Dean

Sim KapoorDirector, Advancement and External Relations

Mimi MassonChair, Student Advisory Committee

Natalie Neumann Butler, External Relations Officer

Matt Stodolak, President, MT Student Association