Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information

past winners


Chancellor's Award: Andre Tremblay (2008)

Frye Leadership Institute Award: Laurie Harrison (2008)

OISE Staff Excellence Award: Kristine Pearson (2008)

Stepping Up Awards: Doug Hart (2008), Judith Field (2008), Laurie Harrison (2008), Patrick Hopewell (2008), Yai Chen Huang (2008), Mark Hume (2008), Denise Makovac-Badali (2008), Elaine Taguchi (2008), Joe Weinberg (2008), Lara Cartmale (2007), Wing Ng (2007), Mary Stager (2007)