Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size

Additional Qualifications Online Application System

You may use this system to:

  • Apply for Additional Qualifications courses
    (Note that a valid email address and credit card are required)
  • Check the registration status of your application
  • Update your current contact information


Office of the Registrar and Student Services
 

Contact us

We are here to help
 

Anil Purandare

Justin Holloway

Student Success Advisors

All inquiries, admissions, registration, teacher education, CTEP and student services

416-978-4300
416-323-9964 (fax)
admissions.oise@utoronto.ca

     

Lucy Stellato

Registration Specialist (CTL, SJE)

MA, MT, MEd in CTL & SJE, and special & visiting students (all programs): courses, registration,
grades, status, fees.

416-978-1636
lucy.stellato@utoronto.ca

Heather Haslett

Registration Specialist (APHD, LHAE)

MA, MA-CSE, MEd in APHD & LHAE: courses, registration, grades, status, fees.

416-978-1654
heather.haslett@utoronto.ca

Vinita Krishnan

Doctoral Registration Specialist

All PhD, EdD Students: final oral exams.

All APHD, CTL & SJE PhD, EdD Students: courses, registration, grades, status, fees.

416-978-1639
vinita.krishnan@utoronto.ca

Anna Frey

Doctoral Registration Officer

All PhD, EdD Students: final oral exams.

All LHAE PhD, EdD Students: courses, registration, grades, status, fees.

416-978-1660
anna.frey@utoronto.ca

     

Jeananne Robertson

Student Success Counsellor

Student counselling; academic accommodations; accessibility; equity; advocacy.

416-978-2448
jt.robertson@utoronto.ca

Ghayas Shams

Nicole Ryan
(on leave)

Recruitment & Diverse Student Success Coordinator

Student recruitment; OSSC; indigenous, immigrant and under-represented racialized
groups student support.

416-978-1852
ghayas.shams@utoronto.ca

Megan Whitehead-Douglas

Student/Career/Co-Curricular Record Coordinator

Orientation; career advising; co-curricular record; PPC; student PD events.

416-978-1599
megan.whitehead
@utoronto.ca

Lise Watson

Financial Aid Coordinator

Bursaries; OSAP; scholarships; loans; internal awards payment; financial advising;
liases with central financial aid.

416-978-2237
lise.watson@utoronto.ca

     

Continuing Professional Learning

Additional Qualifications Transcripts

For courses completed in Fall 2016 or earlier , contact Office of the Registar and Student Services

416-978-1684
416-323-9964 (fax)
transcripts@oise.utoronto.ca

 

For courses completed in Winter 2017 or later, contact the OISE Continuing and Professional Learning Office

416-978-1684
oise.cpl@utoronto.ca