Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size


Office of the Registrar and Student Services
 

Contact us

 

Delina Bekele

Student Success Advisors

All inquiries, admissions, registration, teacher education and student services

416-978-4300
416-323-9964 (fax)
admissions.oise@utoronto.ca

Lucy Stellato

Registration Specialist (CTL-MT)

Master of Teaching courses, registration, grades, status, fees.

416-978-1636
lucy.stellato@utoronto.ca

Heather Haslett

Registration Specialist (APHD, CTL, LHAE, SJE)

MA, MA-CSE, MEd in APHD, CTL, LHAE, SJE: courses, registration, grades, status, fees.

416-978-1654
heather.haslett@utoronto.ca

Anil Purandaré

Doctoral Registration Specialist

All PhD, EdD Students: final oral exams.

All APHD, CTL, SJE PhD, EdD Students: courses, registration, grades, status, fees.

416-978-1639
oise.doctorate@utoronto.ca

Dryden Rainbow

Doctoral Registration Officer

All PhD, EdD Students: final oral exams.

All LHAE PhD, EdD Students: courses, registration, grades, status, fees.

416-978-1660
oise.doctorate@utoronto.ca

Wendy Prezament

Student Records & Combined Program/CTEP Officer

special & visiting students (all programs): courses, registration, grades, status, fees.

416-978-1658
wendy.prezament@utoronto.ca

     

Jeananne Robertson

Student Success Counsellor

Student counselling; academic accommodations; accessibility; equity; advocacy.

416-978-2448
jt.robertson@utoronto.ca

Nicole Ryan

Recruitment & Diverse Student Success Coordinator

Student recruitment; OSSC; indigenous, immigrant and under-represented racialized
groups student support.

416-978-1852
nicole.ryan@utoronto.ca

Andy Xia

International Recruitment and Student Success Coordinator

International student recruitment, student support.

416-978-1601
xiaoyong.xia@utoronto.ca

Ghayas Shams

Student/Career/Co-Curricular Record Coordinator

Orientation; career advising; co-curricular record; PPC; student PD events.

416-978-1599
ghayas.shams@utoronto.ca

Lise Watson

Financial Aid Coordinator

Bursaries; OSAP; scholarships; loans; internal awards payment; financial advising;
liases with central financial aid.

416-978-2237
lise.watson@utoronto.ca

     

Continuing Professional Learning

Additional Qualifications Transcripts

For courses completed in Fall 2016 or earlier , contact the Office of the Registar and Student Services

416-978-1684
416-323-9964 (fax)
transcripts@oise.utoronto.ca

 

For courses completed in Winter 2017 or later, contact the OISE Continuing and Professional Learning Office

416-978-2474
oise.cpl@utoronto.ca