Toronto Organizing Committee

Our committee is co-chaired by University of Toronto Professors Peter Sawchuk and Kiran Mirchandani. The committee includes several doctoral students as members: Armig Adourian, Asmita Bhutani Vij, Sheldon Bromfield, Amani Hitimana, and Justin Holloway. We would also like to thank Kuo Tang for her graphic design work for the conference.

We look forward to hosting the conference in Toronto for the first time, and we hope you will join us there!