Our sessional lecturers are a vital part of the CTL community, and contribute to our reputation for teaching excellence. 

Name Email Address
Vanessa Alsop vanessa.alsop@utoronto.ca
Victorina Baxan victorina.baxan@utoronto.ca
Madeleine Brens m.brens@utoronto.ca
John Caranci john.caranci@utoronto.ca
Rupert Collister rupert.collister@utoronto.ca
Christine Connelly christine.connelly@utoronto.ca
Dianne Edwards dianne.edwards@utoronto.ca
Jackie Eldridge jackie.eldridge@utoronto.ca
Veronica Ellis veronica.ellis@utoronto.ca
Rose Fine-Meyer rose.fine.meyer@utoronto.ca
Patrick Finnessy pk.finnessy@utoronto.ca
Christina Guerrero cristina.guerrero@mail.utoronto.ca
Rebecca Hughes rebecca.hughes@utoronto.ca
Hilary Inwood hilary.inwood@utoronto.ca
Christine Jackson christine.jackson@utoronto.ca
Stacy Jacobs s.jacobs@utoronto.ca
Selia Karsten selia.karsten@utoronto.ca
Erin Keith
Janet Markus janet.markus@utoronto.ca
Philip Marsh philip.marsh@utoronto.ca
Ken McNeilly kenneth.mcneilly@utoronto.ca
Shelley Murphy shelley.murphy@utoronto.ca
Angela Nardozi angela.nardozi@utoronto.ca
Steven Reid steven.reid@utoronto.ca
Allison Ritchie allison.ritchie@utoronto.ca
Nick Scarfo nick.scarfo@utoronto.ca
Brenda Stein Dzaldov brenda.steindzaldov@utoronto.ca
Jeff Stickney jeff.stickney@utoronto.ca
Carolyn Temertzoglou carolyn.temertzoglou@utoronto.ca
Mary-Lynn Tessaro marylynn.tessaro@utoronto.ca
Lesley Wilton lesley.wilton@utoronto.ca